1 2 3 with the 10 Little Rubber Ducks – by Eric Carle (Board Book) Compare



$post_title

1 2 3 with the 10 Little Description:



1 2 3 From the World of Eric Carle comes an adorable duck-shaped board book starring the 10 little rubber ducks just in time for spring Little ones will love this shaped board book especially those just learning their numbers. Perfect for fans of All About the Very Hungry Caterpillar. Count the 10 little rubber ducks as they swim downstream on a lovely spring day. Eric Carles signature bright collage illustrations feature hatching chicks a hopping bunny blossoming flowers and more spring-time scenes that make this is a great gift for Easter. And the books duck shape is just the right size for little hands 1 2 3 with the 10 Little