Europe: 7 Countries Lift Travel Ban On Couples, Here’s What You Do

1 week ago
Seven European countries have opened their borders for love, offering waivers on EU travel bans to enable couples to reunite across continents. The #LoveIsNotTourism, #LoveIsEssential campaign has been heard in Denmark, Norway, Netherlands, Iceland, Austria, the Czech Republic and Switzerland.

Latest Post

Satisfying The Crave For Wanderlust At Miami’s Savoy Hotel & Beach Club
France Retaliates As UK Quarantine French, Dutch Arrivals Over Covid-19
How do I cause damage in a way that I can justify “wear and...
Robby Krieger Talks New Album ‘The Ritual Begins At Sundown,’ Looks Back At The Doors As ‘Morrison Hotel’ Turns 50
Indian Parents Are Selling Their Babies to Make Ends Meet During COVID
College Football’s Great Unraveling
Anyone here ever use lab equipment? I'm trying to do some...
Stories from the dog park: 'In this new world of tangled worries, my puppy keeps me sane' | Stephanie Wood
I want to buy the glue from duct tape
Justice Department Accuses Yale Of Illegally Discriminating Against Asian American And White Applicants

Latest Shop