I Can Only Draw Worms – by Will Mabbitt (School And Library) Price



$post_title

I Can Only Draw Worms – by Description:



I Can Only A hilarious picture book in bright neon colors that is perfect for fans of The Book With No Pictures and The Day the Crayons Quit. This is part counting book part introduction to worms but all superbly silly. The fact that the author/illustrator can only draw worms will not take anything away from the laugh-out-loud adventure readers will have as they turn the pages of this slightly subversive picture book. I Can Only Draw Worms – by