The Mother-In-Law – by Sally Hepworth (Hardcover) Price



$post_title

The Mother-In-Law – by Sally Hepworth (Hardcover) Description:



The Mother-In-Law – Praise for The Mother-in-Law: One of: People Magazines People Pick PopSugars 30 Must-Read Books of 2019 Bustles Best Books of April Refinery29s Best Books of April 2019 Oprah Magazines 15 Best Beach Reads of the Year So Far A deliciously entertaining novel about one womans complicated relationship with her mother-in-law that ends in death. This one is perfect for fans of Big Little Lies. –Good Morning America Sally Hepworth writes characters you love. –Liane Moriarty bestselling author of Big Little Lies Deliciously entertaining packed with wit and suspense and also delivers sharp insights about family dynamics and love. –People magazine A masterful depiction of how much is said in the silences…a winner for fans of Liane Moriarty and Megan Abbott. –Booklist starred review A mesmerizing domestic mystery. –Kirkus This one will keep you guessing until the very end. –Us Weekly Hepworths short punchy chapters keep the pages quickly turning while effortlessly deepening her characters. Readers will race to the end of this clever novel to find the truth. –Publishers Weekly Behold: the book thatll make your subway ride an actual enjoyable experience! This suspenseful thriller is impossible to put down. –Cosmo We devoured it in just one sitting. Bet you will too! –Womans Day At last sticky in-law tension gets the chilly thriller treatment. In Hepworths anticipated new page-turner one womans complex relationship with her mother-in-law ends in death. –Entertainment Weekly Get ready for the kind of Gone Girl-level twists you may have fantasized about during awkward holiday gatherings. –Refinery29 A delightfully twisty domestic suspense novel…fans of Big Little Lies and Then She Was Gone will love the startling end. –Shelf Awareness The Mother-in-Law is indeed twisty and suspenseful but even more than that its clever and nuanced. –Kelly Rimmer USA Today bestselling author of Me Without You Absolutely stunning. The Mother-in-Law has so many layers – Ill be thinking about it for a long time. –Heather Gudenkauf NYT bestselling author The Mother-In-Law – by Sally Hepworth (Hardcover)