Wrong Light – (Rick Cahill) by Matt Coyle (Paperback) Promos



$post_title

Wrong Light – (Rick Cahill) by Matt Description:



Wrong Light – Shamus Award Lefty Award and San Diego Book Award finalist Perfect for hard-boiled PI and Noir fans who like a tainted hero living by his own code Naomi Hendrixs sexy voice hovering over the radio waves isnt the only thing haunting the Southern California nights. A demented soul is stalking Naomi hiding in the shadows of the night waiting for the right moment to snatch her and fulfill a twisted fantasy. When Naomis radio station hires PI Rick Cahill to protect Naomi and track down the stalker he discovers that Naomi is hiding secrets about her past that could help unmask the man. However before Rick can extract the truth from Naomi he is thrust into a missing persons case–an abduction he may have unwittingly caused. The investigating detective questions Ricks motives for getting involved and pressures him to stop meddling. While Rick pursues Naomis stalker and battles the police evil ricochets from his own past and embroils Rick in a race to find the truth about an old nemesis. Is settling the score worth losing everything? A must-read for fans of Michael Connellys Harry Bosch and Robert Crais Elvis Cole While all of the novels in the Rick Cahill PI Crime Series stand on their own and can be read in any order the publication sequence is: Yesterdays Echo Night Tremors Dark Fissures Blood Truth Wrong Light Lost Tomorrows Blind Vigil Last Redemption (coming November 2021) Wrong Light – (Rick Cahill) by Matt